Entergalactic Digital Album


Your digital download will be delivered via email upon purchase.

Please note, digital downloads are only available in the U.S.

Digital downloads are delivered as mp3 44.1khz/24-bit audio files.

Limited to 1 per customer.

Track list:

1. Entergalactic Theme
2. New Mode
3. Do What I Want
4. Angel
5. Ignite The Love
6. In Love
7. Willing To Trust (with Ty Dolla $ign)
8. Can’t Believe It (feat. 2 Chainz)
9. Livin' My Truth
10. Maybe So
11. Can’t Shake Her (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
12. She’s Lookin’ For Me
13. My Drug
14. Somewhere To Fly (feat. Don Toliver)
15. Burrow (feat. Don Toliver, Steve Aoki & Dot da Genius)