Shopping Cart

KiD CuDi Official Store

The Boy Who Flew To The Moon Vol. 1 Digital Album

Your digital download will be delivered via email upon purchase.

Please note, digital downloads are only available in the U.S.

Digital downloads are delivered as mp3 44.1khz/24-bit audio files.

Limited to 1 per customer.

Track list:

  1. Day 'n' Nite (Nightmare)
  2. Pursuit of Happiness (Nightmare)
  3. Ghost!
  4. Mr. Rager
  5. The Dream Time Machine
  6. Upper Room
  7. Just What I Am
  8. Unfuckwittable
  9. Balmain Jeans
  10. Too Bad I Have to Destroy You Now
  11. Confused!
  12. Speedin' Bullet 2 Heaven
  13. By Design
  14. Surfin'
  15. Tequila Shots
  16. Sad People
  17. Sept. 16
  18. love.