Man on the Moon III: The Chosen Digital Album


Your digital download will be delivered via email upon purchase.

Please note, digital downloads are only available in the U.S.

Digital downloads are delivered as mp3 44.1khz/24-bit audio files.

Limited to 1 per customer.

Track list: 

1. Beautiful Trip
2. Tequila Shots
3. Another Day
4. She Knows This 
5. Dive
6. Damaged 
7. Heaven On Earth
8. Show Out ft. Skepta, Pop Smoke
9. Mr. Solo Dolo III
10. Sad People
11. Elsie's Baby Boy (flashback)
12. Sept. 16
13. The Void
14. Lovin' Me ft. Phoebe Bridgers
15. The Pale Moonlight 
16. Rockstar Knights ft. Trippie Redd
17. 4 Da Kidz
18. Lord I Know